Contact Us

FILL THE CONTACT FORM

Aakar Construction is a company dedicated to turnkey construction, interior as well as infrastructure projects through
project management, architectural /Interior/ structural design as well as liasoning support.

    HEADQUARTERS

    1203, 12th Floor, Centrum IT Park, Barve Road, Opp Railadevi TMC Office, Wagle Estate, Near Mulund Checknaka, Thane (West) – 400604.

    (+91)-022-2081-6556

    info@aakarconstruction.co.in

    Mon – Sat: 9:00 – 18:00

    OUR PAN INDIA PRESENCE:

    Aakar Mumbai

    Mumbai Office

    mumbai@aakarconstruction.co.in
    Aakar Pune Office

    Pune Office

    pune@aakarconstruction.co.in
    Aakar Delhi

    New Delhi Office

    delhi@aakarconstruction.co.in
    Aakar Lucknow

    Lucknow Office

    lucknow@aakarconstruction.co.in
    Aakar Mahableshwar Office

    Mahableshwar Office

    mahableshwar@aakarconstruction.co.in
    Aakar Bangalore (Karnataka)

    Bangalore (Karnataka)

    banglore@aakarconstruction.co.in
    Aakar Kushinagar- Gorakhpur

    Kushinagar- Gorakhpur

    kushinagar@aakarconstruction.co.in
    Aakar Hyderabad Office

    Hyderabad Office

    hyderabad@aakarconstruction.co.in
    Aakar Gujarat Office

    Gujarat Office

    gujrat@aakarconstruction.co.in
    Aakar Rajasthan Office

    Rajasthan Office

    rajasthan@aakarconstruction.co.in
    Aakar Goa Office

    Goa Office

    goa@aakarconstruction.co.in