Contact Us

FILL THE CONTACT FORM

Aakar Construction is a company dedicated to turnkey construction, interior as well as infrastructure projects through
project management, architectural /Interior/ structural design as well as liasoning support.

HEADQUARTERS

F26, 1st Floor, Eternity Mall, Teen Hath Naka, Thane (w), Pin 400602.

(+91)-022-4974-9733

info@aakarconstruction.co.in

Mon – Sat: 9:00 – 18:00

OUR PAN INDIA PRESENCE:

Aakar Mumbai

Mumbai Office

mumbai@aakarconstruction.co.in
Aakar Pune Office

Pune Office

pune@aakarconstruction.co.in
Aakar Delhi

New Delhi Office

delhi@aakarconstruction.co.in
Aakar Lucknow

Lucknow Office

lucknow@aakarconstruction.co.in
Aakar Mahableshwar Office

Mahableshwar Office

mahableshwar@aakarconstruction.co.in
Aakar Bangalore (Karnataka)

Bangalore (Karnataka)

banglore@aakarconstruction.co.in
Aakar Kushinagar- Gorakhpur

Kushinagar- Gorakhpur

kushinagar@aakarconstruction.co.in
Aakar Hyderabad Office

Hyderabad Office

hyderabad@aakarconstruction.co.in
Aakar Gujarat Office

Gujarat Office

gujrat@aakarconstruction.co.in
Aakar Rajasthan Office

Rajasthan Office

rajasthan@aakarconstruction.co.in
Aakar Goa Office

Goa Office

goa@aakarconstruction.co.in